Program Management

For general inquiries and information on finding and applying for grants, please call the Contact Center at 1-800-518-4726.
Name Title
Boris DeSouza Program Manager
John Enggren Deputy Program Manager
David Tillette Business Manager
Nicole Daniel Communications Director
Judy Ceresa Senior Program Advisor
Tricia Glass Program Advisor
Peter Chang IT Lead
Kevin Harp IT Operations Manager / System to System
Ed Calimag Senior Technical Advisor / Forms Management / System Enhancements
Shouming Li IT Specialist


Agencies should contact their assigned Program Advisor for grantor-related issues.

Judy Ceresa - Senior Program Advisor Tricia Glass - Program Advisor
  • Corporation for National & Community Service
  • Department of Commerce
  • Department of Energy
  • Department of Health and Human Services
  • Department of Homeland Security
  • Department of Housing & Urban Development
  • Department of Labor
  • Department of Transportation
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • National Science Foundation
  • Small Business Administration
  • Social Security Administration
  • Appalachian Regional Commission
  • Barry M. Goldwater Scholarship Program
  • Christopher Columbus Fellowship Foundation
  • Department of Agriculture
  • Department of Defense
  • Department of Education
  • Department of the Treasury
  • Department of the Interior
  • Department of Justice
  • Department of State
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Institute of Museum and Library Services
  • James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation
  • Japan-United States Friendship Commission
  • Marine Mammal Commission
  • National Archives and Records Administration
  • National Council on Disability
  • National Credit Union Administration
  • National Endowment of the Arts
  • National Endowment for the Humanities
  • President's Committee on the Arts & Humanities
  • US African Development Foundation
  • US Agency for International Development
  • US Election Assistance Commission
  • US Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars