Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Actions Made to a Form

The following terms from the Workspace Activity table (Action column) reflect actions that have been made to a form:

  • Downloaded: A form has been downloaded by clicking on the Download link on the Manage Workspace page or the Manage Workspace for Organization page, under the Forms tab.

  • Uploaded: A form has been uploaded by clicking on the Upload link on the Manage Workspace page or the Manage Workspace for Organization page, under the Forms tab.

  • Locked: A form has been locked by clicking on the Lock link on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab and/or on the Subforms modal. A form can also be locked by clicking the Download link on the Manage Workspace page and selecting to lock the form via the pop-up window.

  • Unlocked: A form has been unlocked by one of the following methods:

    1. Clicking the Unlock link on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab and/or on the Subforms modal.

    2. Clicking the Upload link and selecting to unlock the form on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab and/or on the Subforms modal.

    3. Clicking the Sign and Submit link on the Manage Workspace page.

    4. Clicking the Complete and Notify AOR button on the Manage Workspace page.

    5. Clicking the Deactivate User link on the Deactivate User Confirmation page.

    6. Clicking the Remove link on the Manage Workspace page under the Participants Tab.

    7. Clicking the Remove link on the Manage Access to Workspaces page or the Manage Access to Workspaces for Organization page.

    8. During the Nightly Inactivation Process.

  • Reuse: A form is being reused by clicking the Reuse link in the Forms tab and selecting a previously uploaded form with the same name.

  • Selected for Package: A form has been selected for an opportunity package by clicking the checkbox on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab.

  • Unselected for Package: A form has been unselected for an opportunity package by unchecking the box on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab.

  • Added Subform: A subform has been added to a form by clicking the Add Subform button on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab on the Subform modal.

  • Deleted Subform: A subform has been deleted from a form by clicking the Delete link on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab on the Subform modal.

  • Renamed Subform: A subform has been renamed by clicking on the Rename link on the Manage Workspace page under the Forms tab on the Subform modal.

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back