Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Actions Made to a Participant Account

The following terms from the Workspace Activity table (Action column) reflect actions that have been made to a Participant record:

Added a Participant

The word "Added" means a participant has been added to the workspace by one of the following actions:

  • Clicking the Save button on the Add Participants from Workspace Organization modal accessed through the Add from Workspace Organization button in the Participants tab on the Manage Workspace page

  • Clicking the Save button on the Add Participants by Username modal accessed through the Add by Username button in the Participants tab on the Manage Workspace page

  • Clicking the Save button on the Add Workspace Access modal accessed through Manage Workspace Access page

Removed a Participant

The word "Removed" means a participant has been removed from the workspace by one of the following actions:

  • Clicking the Remove link on the Manage Workspace page under the Participants tab

  • Clicking the Deactivate User link on the Deactivate User Confirmation page

  • Clicking the Remove link on the Manage Access to Workspaces page

  • Clicking the Remove link on the Manage Access to Workspaces for Organization page (EBiz POC page)

  • During the Nightly Inactivation Process

Assigned a Participant as Owner

The phrase "Assigned as Owner" means a participant has been assigned the workspace owner role by one of the following actions:

  • Clicking the Make Owner link on the Manage Workspace page under the Participants tab on the Add Participant modal

  • Clicking the Save button on the Manage Access to Workspaces for Organization page on the Make Owner of Organization Workspaces modal (EBiz POC page)

Removed a Participant as Owner

The phrase "Removed as Owner" means a participant has been removed as owner by one of the following actions:

  • Clicking the Make Owner link on the Manage Workspace page under the Participants tab on the Add Participant modal. This action triggers the "Removed as Owner" tag on the record of the previous Workspace Owner.

  • Clicking the Deactivate User link on the Deactivate User Confirmation page

  • Clicking the Revoke link on the Manage Active Applicants page

  • Clicking the Save button on the Manage Access to Workspaces for Organization page on the Make Owner of Organization Workspaces modal (EBiz POC page)

  • During the Nightly Inactivation Process

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back