Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Activity Tab-Details

Information listed in the Details column will vary, depending on the action.

Manage Workspace

The following scenarios relating to Workspace management outline the range of information that may appear in the Details column when a specific action is taken:

  • When a workspace is Created, the Application Filing Name will be shown in the Details column.

  • When a workspace is Submitted, a Grants.gov Tracking Number will be shown in the Details column.

  • When a workspace is Marked Complete, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a workspace is Renamed, New Application Filing Name will be shown in the Details column.

  • When a workspace is Reopened, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a workspace is Deleted, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a workspace’s forms list has been updated by clicking the Get Updated Grantor Package button, the number of Removed, Added, and Mandatory/Optional modified forms will be shown in the Details column. These numbers indicate how many forms within the workspace package the Grantor changed. As a result of the Grantor's changes, you, or another user in our organization, updated your workspace package to these latest form(s).

Manage Forms

The following scenarios relating to forms management outline the range of information that may appear in the Details column when a specific action is taken:

  • When a form has been Downloaded, the download count will be listed in the Details column.

  • When a form has been Uploaded, the Upload Count match will be noted in the Details column, along with the original Workspace ID of the uploaded form and whether it is from the same Workspace.

  • When a Form is locked, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a Form is unlocked, the Details column will show one of the following messages:

    1. Blank if explicitly unlocked by an applicant/EBiz POC

    2. “Due to inactivation” if caused by user inactivation

    3. “Due to participant removal” if caused by removing the Participant from the workspace

    4. “Due to Workspace completion” if caused by clicking the Complete and Notify AOR button

    5. “Due to Workspace submission” if caused by clicking the Sign and Submit button.

  • When a Form is Selected for a Package, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a Form is Unselected for a Package, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a Subform has been added to a Form, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a Subform has been deleted from a Form, the Details column will be empty.

  • When a Subform has been renamed, the Details column will be display a message like “Subform Changed From: XXXXXXXXXXX To: YYYYYYYYYYYY" (where XXXXXXXXXXX is the previous user-entered Subform Name and YYYYYYYYYYYY is the new Subform Name).

Manage Participants

The following scenarios relating to Participant management outline the range of information that may appear in the Details column when a specific action is taken:

  • When a Participant has been added, the Details column will the new participant’s roles. None will be displayed if there are no roles.

  • When a Participant has been removed, the Details column will be left blank if there is an explicit participant removal. “Due to inactivation” will be listed if the user’s account has been removed due to inactivity.

  • When a Participant has been assigned as owner, the Details column will be blank.

  • When a Participant has been removed as the owner, the Details column will show one of the following messages:

    1. Blank if the Participant was explicitly removed

    2. Show the message “Due to Inactivation” if caused by inactivity

    3. Show the message “Due to Manage Workspace role removal” if caused by removing the role

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back