Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Delete a Workspace

A Workspace can be deleted by clicking the Delete button on the Forms tab of the Manage Workspace page or the Manage Workspaces for Organization page.

The Delete button will be active in the following scenarios:

  • On the Manage Workspace page, the Delete button will be active for Participants with the Workspace Owner access level.

  • On the Manage Workspaces for Organization page, the Delete button will be active for all users with access to the page. Users with access to this page are the EBiz POC and AOR users with expanded access or the organization's MPIN.

The Delete button will be inactive in the following scenarios:

  • On the Manage Workspace page, the delete button will be inactive for Participants who are not the Workspace Owner.

When the Delete button is clicked, the following actions take place:

  • Participants will be prompted to enter their password.

  • The workspace will be deleted – including form data and workspace activity.

  • Participants will be returned to the Applicant Center, Applicant Center for Expanded AOR, or the Applicant Center for EBiz POC, depending on the user.

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back