Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Override Locked Forms

A form is in the "Locked" status when a Participant has clicked the particular form's Lock link. When a form is locked, it can only be edited by the Participant who has locked it.

However, the “Locked” status on Workspace forms can be overridden by the following users:

  • The Participant who is the Workspace Owner

  • The EBiz POC (or any AOR user with MPIN access)

  • A Participant with the AOR role

  • AOR users with expanded access

Caution: Please consult with the user(s) who have locked the forms before completing this action. By overriding their locked forms, your action may disrupt pending updates.

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back