Search
Return to get started buttonReturn to get started button
Print buttonPrint button

Override Locked Forms

A form is in the "Locked" status when a Participant has clicked the particular form's Lock link. When a form is locked, it can only be edited by the Participant who has locked it.

However, the “Locked” status on Workspace forms can be overridden by the following users:

  • The Participant who is the Workspace Owner

  • The EBiz POC (or any AOR user with MPIN access)

  • A Participant with the AOR role

  • AOR users with expanded access

Caution: Please consult with the user(s) who have locked the forms before completing this action. By overriding their locked forms, your action may disrupt pending development or upload processes.

 

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back